Till death do us part??

In my idle romantic musings I have imagined that on the first day of marriage – most likely the day you exchange vows and pay for hundreds of people to eat, drink and be merry – my husband would be at his most attentive. He would have is arm around me at every chance, match my dreamy looks and multiple kisses and generally proceed to make all those around us gush and throw up in equal measure. Even more so in a situation like the one in the video below, my new husband would be my protector and general knight in shining armour. Well maybe this is my wake up call to the true realities of love. When you are suddenly submerged, head and all, underwater be happy your bridesmaids are there you help you out…while your betrothed high tails it to the shore line. Pure comedy! Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

