2012

Something about the dawn of a new year gives me so much hope. No matter what happened in the last 12 months the excitement of the new months approaching is intoxicating. I can start over. I can look forward to all the possibilities. Thoughts of the bad things that could happen never occur. My hopes for this New Year is that

  • I smile more
  • Laugh everyday
  • Ignore the weather and focus on the sunshine in my heart
  • Pray more
  • Focus on building my dreams
  • Seeing more of this beautiful world – inside and out of the UK
  • Tell those that I love, that I love them, every chance I get

I hope this New Year, with all its celebrations (the Queen, the Olympics etc etc), is a great one for you too.  Never be afraid to dream big and see the beauties in this world. These things get us through the inevitable bad times. This is the start of my 5th year of blogging and I still love it. Let’s hope ‘musings’ becomes better and better!

 I pray you have a fantastic 2012 🙂

Leave a Reply

